The Nevada Athletic Directors Association was founded in 1988 to provide a professional organization for the public, private, and parochial athletic administrators in secondary schools in Nevada.  NADA was founded upon the framework of ethical standards, sportsmanship, and the promotion of healthy competition for all student-athletes.

The annual NADA Conference is held in February and attracts over 150 members and 20+ vendors from the sports and athletic administration industry.  Traditionally, the conference stages numerous professional development opportunities for attendees including relevant topics and nationally recognized speakers.  Members also have time to network with their colleagues and with leaders who are making a difference in local sports programs.

Executive Board

Xavier Antheaume, CMAA

Executive Director

Clark County School District

Nikkole Turner


Shadow Ridge High School

Lynn McCann, CAA



Jennifer Ritch, CMAA 

LTI Coordinator

Reed High School

Jason Odegard, CAA

NIAAA Liaison

Pahrump Valley High School

Matthew Balodis, CAA

Certification Chair / Membership Chair

Chaparral High School

Jamie Molloy, CAA

Division 1A

Indian Springs High School

Jeff Newton, CAA

Division 2A

Lake Mead Christian Academy

Rob Kittrell, CAA

Division 3A / Awards Chair

Sparks High School

Timothy Jackson, CMAA

Division 4A

Clark County School District

Dan Schreiber, CAA

Division 5A / Coaches Education Chair

McQueen High School

Albert Alcantar, CAA

Middle School Liaison

Escobedo Middle School

Bob Northridge, CMAA

Special Advisor / Historian

NIAA Southern Coordinator

Donnie Nelson

Ex-Officio Member

NIAA Executive Director

Nevada NIAAA Committee Members

Matthew Balodis, CAA

Chaparral High School

NIAAA Mentorship Committee

Shenoa Davis, CAA

Mojave High School

NIAAA Resolutions Committee

Timothy Jackson, CMAA

Clark County School District

NIAAA Certification Committee

Cate Sgroi, CAA

Clark County School District

NIAAA Credentials Committee